Medarbejdere

Kontor​

Kirsten Daugaard

- Administration

Tlf. 24 41 56 89

kirsten@jdbyg.dk

Henrik Daugaard
- Indehaver, tømrer
Tlf. 20 28 92 47
henrik@jdbyg.dk

Rasmus Hansen

- Indehaver, bygningskonstruktør

Tlf. 20 29 48 47

rasmus@jdbyg.dk

Preben Sindberg

- Bygningskonstruktør, beregner

Tlf. 20 33 57 19

preben@jdbyg.dk

Frank Jørgensen

- Bygningskonstruktør, tegner

Tlf. 23 23 75 75

frank@jdbyg.dk

John Hedegaard Andersen

– Tømrer, indkøber

Tlf. 28 60 22 57

jdbyg@jdbyg.dk

Kenneth Hejendorf

– Bygningskonstruktør, projektleder Tlf.: 28 29 06 40

kenneth@jdbyg.dk

Medarbejdere​

Jimmy Juul Jakobsen

- Tømrer

Tlf. 23 23 74 74

jdbyg@jdbyg.dk

Anders Korsbjerg

- Tømrer

Tlf. 21 60 11 91

jdbyg@jdbyg.dk

Børge Christensen

- Tømrer

Tlf. 28 60 22 57

jdbyg@jdbyg.dk

Jan Olesen

- Tømrer

Mathias Klavsen

– Tømrerlærling

Patrick Guldhammer

– Tømrerlærling

Medlem af

Facebook

Vurderet 4.8 / 5 stjerner på baggrund af 4 anmeldelser på Facebook

​Firmainfo

JD Byg Entreprise ApS

Søndergade 27, 8740 Brædstrup 

CVR: 35226958

Telefon: 75 75 22 47

E-mail: jdbyg@jdbyg.dk